Register for classes

 
DSC_0357-copy15.jpg
 

All specialized training classes are held at 1035 Market St. L-1 (between 6th St & 7th St.)


FULL CLASSES - We are no longer accepting registrations/waitlists for the following:

CHINESE:

Monday 9/30/19-Thursday 10/24/19 Personal Caregiver Training 5pm-8p

Friday 10/11/19 11a-1pm How to Use a Mechanical Lift

Friday 10/11/19 2pm-3:30pm Electronic Time Sheet Training

Thursday 10/17/19 1pm-2:30pm Electronic Time Sheet Training

Friday 10/18/19 9am-4pm Fall Prevention

Friday 10/25/19 9am-11am Managing Time & Stress

Friday 10/25/19 12pm-2pm Dealing with Bed Bugs

Friday 10/25/19 2:30pm-4:30pm Preventing Bed Sores

Friday 11/1/19 9am-11am How & When to Report Abuse

Friday 11/1/19 12pm-2pm Hoarding & Cluttering

Friday 11/1/19 2:30pm-4:30pmUnderstanding Mental Illness

Monday 11/4/19 9am-10:30am Electronic Time Sheet Training

Monday 12/23/19 1:30pm-3pm Electronic Time Sheet Training

ENGLISH:

Monday 9/23/19 Electronic Timesheet Training 2pm-3:30pm

Tuesday 9/24/19 CPR/FA 9am-5pm

Friday 10/25/19 12pm-2pm Dealing with Bed Bugs

Monday 10/28/19-Thursday 11/21/19 Personal Caregiver Training 5pm-8pm

 

Registration Forms

 
 

English Classes

 
 
 

Cantonese Classes

 
 
 

Clases en Español (Spanish Classes)

 
 

If you are taking public transportation, we are located just a half block from the Civic Center BART/MUNI station. The classes under the "Desired Class" field are available for registration and/or waitlist.

  • Please note that being on the waitlist does not guarantee you a spot in the class. People on the waitlist will be taking slots from those who were registered that no-show.

  • You will not know whether you made it into the class until the day of class when you show up. For example, if you are #5 on the waitlist, 5 registered people have to no-show for you to get into the class.

  • Please note that if you are late, you may not be allowed in class.



color_6.jpg